Board Members

  • Cody Austin (student trustee 2015-16)
  • Donna Beal
  • Marie Carrubba
  • Margaret Cornell
  • Lou DiPalma
  • Carole Faulk
  • Douglas Frazier
  • James Griffin
  • Barbara Hastings (secretary)
  • Wally Huckno, Sr. (chair)
  • Lillian V. Ney
  • Dale Robbins, Esq. (vice chair)
  • James Joseph Snyder, Jr.
  • John Stahley
  • Mark Ward (finance and audit committee chair)

Board of Trustees' Calendar

Note: All meetings are videoconferenced between the North County, Cattaraugus County, and Jamestown sites, with prior arrangements made through Marsha Hern at 716.338.1060.

Fall 2015

September 8

  • September 8 at 3 p.m.: The Finance and Audit Committee will meet with videoconferencing between the Jamestown Campus boardroom, Cattaraugus County Campus boardroom and North County Extension Center. View the meeting agenda.